Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shannon Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shannon Johnson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joaquin Nevarez

Joaquin Nevarez

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele and Shanon are the best: everything that you would expect from your insurance company… friendly, helpful, professional and relevant to your specific needs…so happy I switched to them… thank you so very much"
Profile photo of Cindy Hatten

Cindy Hatten

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was amazing and patient. She waited very patiently for me to get back with her with all of the information she needed from me. She lowered my payment by a little over $200 a month and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Michele and State Farm."
Profile photo of Leslie Pantojas

Leslie Pantojas

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Dissanayaka was super sweet and full of information. She was able to answer all my questions and help get me affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Rojelio Galindo

Rojelio Galindo

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Transitioning from one insurance company can be awful, but Ms. Shannon made it so easy..."
Profile photo of Aaron Stokey

Aaron Stokey

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon Johnson's office has been fantastic to work with. Her and her team are so responsive to all of our needs, which gives my family and I peace of mind that we are in good hands. Thank you for all you do for us!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Soltis

Jennifer Soltis

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been a long-time customer of State Farm, and this is largely due to the exceptional client service we receive any time we have a need. Shannon Johnson has built an amazing team within her office that give a personal touch to the customer service experience!"
Profile photo of Richard Johnson

Richard Johnson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is what an agency should be - professional, competent and courteous. If you have any insurance needs I can recommend Shannon her staff 100%. EXCELLENT!!!"
Profile photo of Kate Chaney

Kate Chaney

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a life insurance policy and was referred to State Farm. Ashlee and Heather were phenomenal and helped me throughout the whole process. I look forward to doing more business with them!"
Profile photo of Karla Garcia

Karla Garcia

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon is a great, understanding and helpful agent. She answers all my questions for me and gets back to me quick. She’s also a very kind reminder to pay my insurance."
Profile photo of Tom McCoy

Tom McCoy

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denisha is a complete wealth of knowledge and very helpful. Made my move to texas easy! Love all the staff at this location even though I have not met them all! We support this business 100% and you should too!"
Profile photo of Dilum Chandrasoma

Dilum Chandrasoma

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon and her team, represents us on many of our properties throughout Austin and has done an exceptional job keeping us protected. I can only recommend Shannon from our experience and let everyone know that if you're looking for a seasoned and well experienced organization. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Rose Deragon

Rose Deragon

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met Shannon for the first time after being insured for a year. The first year was all virtual due to COVID. Her office called me and asked if I would like to meet. At the appointment, Shannon was extremely efficient and friendly...knowledgeable as well. It is a lovely office with a very friendly staff. She's working hard for me to give me the best coverage availale at a great rate. Give her and her team a try! I thoroughly enjoyed meeting Shannon!"
Profile photo of Taressa Vantuyl (Operation RV Adventure)

Taressa Vantuyl (Operation RV Adventure)

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee was so great helping me with my Auto insurance. She even found coverages I was missing. I love that every time I call Heather has all the answers that I need and goes the extra mile to help. I couldn’t possibly be happier."
Profile photo of Larry Hawkins

Larry Hawkins

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"In May 2022, I was faced with crazy increases from my former insurance company. I contacted Ashley Oakley who generated a “Bundle” package for me. Ashley and State Farm saved me $150.00 a month plus provided me with better coverage for my many insured items. I would recommend Ashley or State Farm to anyone looking for more reliable and affordable insurance hands down. Thank you Ashley 😎👍"
Profile photo of Will Senkel

Will Senkel

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with the customer service. My family’s been with State Farm for over 40 years. I couldn’t imagine being with another agent! Shannon and Ashlee are always available for all of my questions. If you’re in the area give these folks a call."
Profile photo of Antonio Peloso

Antonio Peloso

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, helped me through the whole process always with a smile no matter how many questions I had."
Profile photo of Dave Grove

Dave Grove

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee is awesome and incredibly helpful! If you're in the Austin area and want to save money while getting better coverage, definitely call this office!"
Profile photo of Doris Little

Doris Little

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I need them I have always reached a "live" person. Whoever answers the phone is very courteous and friendly. I always get my questions answered. They go above and beyond helping me especially by giving me options to choose from. I really trust this agency to serve my needs and to have my best interest in mind!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Cardenez

Tiffany Cardenez

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was AMAZING!! She took her time with me explaining everything and answered all my questions!!"
Profile photo of TRAWETS64

TRAWETS64

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon and her staff have great. They are always very responsive and helpful whenever I have inquiries or requests for insurance. Their representative Debbie has always been nice and she should probably get a raise for all she does. Keep these folks in mind if you're looking for coverage. They're very knowledgeable and have a good track record (with me)."
Profile photo of Mindy Nastri

Mindy Nastri

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best. They contact me at least annually to offer to review my coverages with me. They send cards for holidays and birthdays. They're quick to respond if I ever have a question. They are on top of it!"
Profile photo of Aakash Shah

Aakash Shah

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debra and Shannon are very meticulous, prompt and extremely friendly souls! They have been super helpful from signing up to renewal of insurance. They are very accommodating and understanding. They really care for their customers. A must go for all sorts of.State.farm.insurance. They certainly know what they’re doing. I have been doing business with them since less than a year but have never been disappointed."
Profile photo of Aakash Shah

Aakash Shah

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debra and Shannon are very meticulous, prompt and extremely friendly souls! They have been super helpful from signing up to renewal of insurance. They are very accommodating and understanding. They really care for their customers. A must go for all sorts of.State.farm.insurance. They certainly know what they’re doing. I have been doing business with them since less than a year but have never been disappointed."
Profile photo of Mary Martinez

Mary Martinez

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have very quickly responses on getting my quotes. I will tend to use them and state farm co."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Harvey

Elizabeth Harvey

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years and wouldn't think of taking my business anywhere else. They are easy to work with, supportive, and friendly. Love the Drive Safe feature that helps save me money too!"